I Love My Nature

I love my nature

I love green trees

I love beautiful flowers

It makes me glee

 I love spring water

Cold and clean

I love the blue sky

With dark clouds indeed

 I love the colourful birds

Chirping high in the sky

I love the coloured kites

As they rise high in the sky

Posted on 10/10/2014, in POEMS POSTED IN ENGLISH. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. outstanding poem ofcourse i have no word to say expect 3
    VERY WELL DONE!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Kunal Verma

    Very well articulated. Excellent!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Let us know your thoughts about the post above !! !

